The North Olmsted Hockey Club Annual Meeting was held on April 15th 2021 where several positions were elected as well as new trustees elected.

  • Jeff Kerkay was elected President
  • Zack Walczak was appointed Vice President
  • Christine Libeg was elected Treasurer
  • Steve Schweke was appointed Secretary

We would like to welcome additional new Board of Trustees Jon Leonhardt, Missy Leonhardt, and Mike Thome.

We would also like to thank outgoing members of the Board of Trustees for all that you have done for the North Olmsted Hockey Club. Thank you Ed Garrity, Jennifer Chandler, Tracee Albers, Cathy Fievet, and Paula Novak.

Board of Trustees